Contact Us

  • Mail Suite 203, Baine Johnston Centre, 10 Fort William Place,
    St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1C 1K4 Canada
  • Phone 709.753.7714
  • Fax 709.753.6131
  • E-Mail main@pegnl.ca

Staff Contact Information

Megan Snow, Administrative Assistant
Email: main@pegnl.ca
Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 0 or 101

Jennifer Lane, Administrative Assistant
Email: jlane@pegnl.ca
Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 110 

Kevina Willmott, FEC (Hon), Compliance Officer
Email: kwillmott@pegnl.ca
Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 105

Andrew Peach, B. Comm., Co-op, Operations Coordinator
Email: apeach@pegnl.ca
Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 104

Lesley Oakley-Foster, Registration Coordinator
Email: loakley@pegnl.ca
Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 103

Justin Haley, BPR, Communications Advisor
Email: jhaley@pegnl.ca
Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 109

Janet Bradshaw, P. Eng., FEC, Professional Standards Director and Interim Deputy Register
Email: jbradshaw@pegnl.ca
Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 107

Mark Fewer, B. Comm., FEC (Hon), Interim CEO and Registrar
Email: mfewer@pegnl.ca
Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 106

Hours of Business

September - May

  • 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

June - August

  • 8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.