Contact Us

Address

Professional Engineers and Geoscientists Newfoundland and Labrador

  • In-Person/Courier Suite 203, Baine Johnston Centre, 10 Fort William Place,
    St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, A1C 1K4 Canada
  • Postal P.O. Box 21207, St. John's, NL, Canada, A1A 5B2
  • Phone 709.753.7714
  • Fax 709.753.6131
  • E-Mail main@pegnl.ca


Staff Contact Information

Jennifer Lane, Administrative Assistant

Email: main@pegnl.ca

Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 101 or ext 0

Maryann Chafe, Registration and Operations Assistant

Email: mchafe@pegnl.ca

Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 110

Kevina Willmott, Compliance Officer

Email: kwillmott@pegnl.ca

Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 105

Andrew Peach, B. Comm., Co-op, Operations Coordinator

Email: apeach@pegnl.ca

Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 104

Lesley Oakley-Foster, Registration Coordinator

Email: loakley@pegnl.ca

Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 103

Janet Bradshaw, P. Eng., FEC, Professional Standards Director

Email: jbradshaw@pegnl.ca

Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 107

Mark Fewer, B. Comm., COO and Deputy Registrar

Email: mfewer@pegnl.ca

Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 106

Geoff Emberley, P. Eng., FEC, MBA, CEO and Registrar

Email: gemberley@pegnl.ca

Phone: 709.753.7714 ext 108


Hours of Business

Period Hours
September 8-May 31

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

June 1-September 7

8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.