Board of Directors

The PEGNL Board of Directors, as representatives of its ownership, is comprised of both member representatives elected by membership in accordance with the By-Laws and three public representatives appointed by the Minister of Government Services.

Gerard Dunphy, P. Eng., MBA
Chair - Elect
Darlene Spracklin-Reid, P. Eng.
Past President
Neil Cleary, P. Eng.
Director (elected)
David Goosney, P. Eng.
Director (elected)
Natalie Hallett, P. Eng.
Director (elected)
Rayna Luther, P. Eng.
Director (Elected)
Heather Appleby, P. Eng.
Director (Elected)
Randy Gillespie, P. Geo., FGC
Director (Elected)
Bill O'Keefe. P. Eng.
Director (Ministerial Appointee)
David Pine, FCA
Director (ministerial appointee)
James G Parmiter, B. Comm.; MBA
Ex officio member of Board
Dr. Greg Naterer, P. Eng
Ex officio member of Board
Dr. John Hanchar, P.Geo., FGC


Information for Prospective Directors